Ferry Hasaloan
ferry.hasoloan@emsindo.com
Wawan Taryawan
wawan.taryawan@emsindo.com

Medical Business

West Region

Djaka Husni Akbar
djaka.husni@emsindo.com
Fitrah Adam Saputra
fitrah.adam@emsindo.com
Djoko Nugroho
djoko.nugroho@emsindo.com

Medical Business

East Region

Bayu Trihardono
bayu.trihardono@emsindo.com
Teguh Iman Jaya
man.jaya@emsindo.com
Ady Septianda
aldi.septianda@emsindo.com

Private

Apriansyah
apriansyah@emsindo.com

Professional Business

I Nyoman Arimbawa
Chindy Putri Riandini
chindy.putri@emsindo.com